Money Matters with Jim Doyle

Money Matters with Jim Doyle

Thursdays (Premieres Sept. 5, 2019) | 5pm PT / 8pm ET

Money Matters with Jim Doyle is a half hour show exploring how money matters to Canadians.

From all areas including the psychology of money, to examining financial planning with family members, Money Matters with Jim Doyle aims to educate viewers to plan more and worry less!

Encore airings Sundays at 7:00am PT / 10:00am ET.

With 30 years of experience, Jim Doyle, Certified Financial Planner (CFP), Registered Trust and Estate Practitioner (TEP), Certified Divorce Financial Analyst (CDFA), Chartered Life Underwriter (CLU), Certified International Wealth Manager (CIWM), Principal, IG Private Wealth Management – Doyle & Associates, is committed to lifelong learning. Jim offers bespoke planning advice for high-net worth families, retirees, professionals, entrepreneurs and small business owners. Jim’s areas of focus include asset management, business succession planning, inter-generational wealth planning, and tax and estate planning.

Jim and his team are passionate to help Canadians envision and realize their financial goals, creating lasting wealth that survives across generations. Families don’t talk about money, so Jim has made it his objective to help enhance financial literacy on a larger scale. In his efforts to deliver a multi-generational approach to money management, with financial literacy as a cornerstone of the practice, Jim also hosts a radio show on BNN-Bloomberg 1410.

Money Matters with Jim Doyle: Jim Doyle and Paige Brettle

Senior Financial Consultant Jim Doyle and Assistant Consultant Paige Brettle

Money Matters with Jim Doyle - Launch Promo Collage

No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Joy TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: