Truth + Life Today

Truth + Life Today

Fridays | 9:30pm PT/12:30am ET

“Truth + Life Today” is a weekly Bible teaching program that engages current issues of faith and culture. Back to the Bible Canada’s Bible teacher, Dr. John Neufeld, host Ben Lowell and weekly special guests enter into timely conversations that teach, inform and apply the truth of God’s word to our daily journey of faith.

“Truth + Life Today” can also be seen Saturdays at 5:30am PT/8:30am ET and Sundays at 1:00am PT/4:00am ET and 1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET.

Click here to view the Joytv schedule for additional air dates and times: http://www.joytv.ca/schedule/

No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Joy TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: