theZoomer - Caregivers

theZoomer

Fridays & Sundays | 10pm PT/1am ET

Canadians have an exciting, timely and gutsy new 60-minute current affairs show to catch Friday evenings on JoytvBC.

Created by ZoomerMedia Founder and VisionTV Executive Producer Moses Znaimer for and about Canadians 45 plus, theZoomer offers groundbreaking, intelligent, and hard-hitting discussion on how our growing demographic is changing Canada and the world culturally, socially, politically, economically. It’s the next step in his New Vision of Aging, that is, Moses’ crusade to alter the stereotype and shape the agenda when it comes to topics of greatest importance to Canadians as they age.

Each episode encores Saturdays at 11pm PT/2am ET.

“The show discusses complex, timely issues, all with an unexpected side of cheek.” – The Toronto Star

Follow us on Twitter @theZoomertv

Click here to view the Joytv schedule for additional air dates and times. http://www.joytv.ca/schedule/

Find Other Shows

Select a show: