The Harpreet Singh Show

The Harpreet Singh Show

Monday - Thursday | 7am & 10pm PT/10am & 1am ET | Saturday | 2pm PT/5pm ET

Focuses on the positive contribution of South Asians to Canadian society. Discussions include religious, political, social, health and economic issues as well as cultural diversity.

No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Joy TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: