Peter Youngren

Mondays & Thursdays | 12:30pm PT/3:30pm ET

Discover the joy of a life spent with Jesus. Join Peter Youngren for dynamic presentations of Jesus through sensational Gospel festivals around the globe and personal in-depth studies of God’s word.

Also airs Sundays at 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET.

Click here to view the Joytv schedule for additional air dates and times. http://www.joytv.ca/schedule/

 

No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Joy TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: