Focus on the Family

Focus on the Family

Weekdays | 10:30am PT/1:30pm ET

For years, the Focus on the Family Broadcast has brought hope and encouragement to radio listeners across the country – and now it’s on TV! Tune in to watch hosts Jim Daly and John Fuller interview a variety of guests on topics that are relevant for couples, parents and Christians navigating today’s culture.

In the usual format, hosts Jim Daly and John Fuller will interview a variety of guests on topics that are relevant for couples, parents and Christians navigating today’s culture – but this time you’ll be able to see each guest being interviewed, connecting with them on a deeper level as if you’re sitting in the studio with them!

“Focus on the Family” can also be seen Weekdays at 4:30 am PT/7:30am ET.

For more, visit focusonthefamily.ca

Click here to view the Joytv schedule for additional air dates and times. http://www.joytv.ca/schedule/

No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Joy TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: