Extreme Clergy

Extreme Clergy

Sundays | 8:30pm PT/11:30pm ET (May 27 - Aug. 12, 2018)

Filmed in hotspots around the world, “Extreme Clergy” offers a rare glimpse at challenges faced and met by spiritual people struggling to better the lives of the poor, the embattled, and the desperate.

In each half hour episode, you will meet a member of the clergy (priest, pastor or rabbi) with extreme dedication to helping people in extraordinary, often dangerous circumstances.

You will be surprised by their passion, skill and raw courage. You will be amazed at their determination in the face of intractable odds. You will be touched by the resilient and brave people they are trying to help.

Also airs Saturdays at 10:30pm PT/1:30am ET (Sundays)

No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Joy TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: