Canadian Daily Mass - Loretto Abbey Toronto

Daily TV Mass

Daily | 7:30am PT/10:30 ET Weekdays | 1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET

Canadian Daily Mass - Loretto Abbey Toronto
Pope Francis said “the Mass is the mystery at the centre of our salvation”.

The National Catholic Broadcasting Council (NCBC) presents the Daily TV Mass each day Monday to Sunday to keep the faithful connected to the Catholic community when it is not possible to get to a local parishes for Mass.

Please call the NCBC if you would like information about joining the congregation for the taping of the Daily TV Mass at Loretto Abbey in Toronto.

Visit the NCBC website at www.dailytvmass.com, or contact us on e-mail at [email protected] or call toll-free 1-888-383-6277 for information about the Daily TV Mass.

For more visit canadiandailymass.com

No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Joy TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: