Christian Newsblock

Christian Newsblock

Weekdays | 6pm PT/9pm ET

Cut through the static with Joytv’s nightly news block. We’ll bring you breaking updates from around the world, reported with a Christ-centred outlook. For news that shines light and hope into the darkness, watch Joytv weeknights from 6pm-7pm PT.

CBN NewsWatch
CBN Newswatch
6pm PT/9pm ET

Featuring cutting-edge news from around the world, CBN NewsWatch offers compelling news content and a multi-platform network delivers a large and loyal audience.

• In-depth world news

• Over 30 reporters

• Bureaus in Washington, and Jerusalem

• Nine other international Offices

Israel Daily with Logo
Israel Daily
6:30pm PT/9:30pm ET

ILTV.TV is proud to provide daily, televised news, in English directly from Israel.

Our team is here to bring you breaking news, emergency updates, and interviews with world leaders in politics, technology, innovation and more.

Our three daily news broadcasts will take you behind the scenes of the most important stories in Israel and Middle East.

No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Joy TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: