Joytv Summer Events Team with Chambers Plan

The Joytv events team was out and about this summer with our new Official Community Partner, Chambers Plan.

Where was “Team Joy” this summer? Check it out! Thanks to Chambers Plan for allowing us to spread JOY across the Lower Mainland and Fraser Valley this summer. What a blast it’s been!

Sat June 24
S.H.A.R.E.
Richmond, BC

Sun June 25
Greek Day 2017
Vancouver, BC

Sat July 8 
Harrison Festival of the Arts
Harrison Hot Springs, BC

Sun July 9
Ladner Village Market
Ladner, BC

Sun July 16
Summer Sundays Concert Series
Mr. Boogie Woogie at 2 pm + Incognito & Friends at 4 pm
Rocky Point Park, Port Moody, BC

Mon July 17 | World Emoji Day!
Cultus Lake Waterpark
Cultus Lake, BC

Sun July 23
Ladner Village Market
Ladner, BC

Sun July 30 
Caribbean Days Festival
Waterfront Park, North Vancouver, BC

Fri Aug 4 – Sun Aug 6
Abbotsford Agrifair
Abbotsford, BC

Sat Aug 12 – Sun 13
One Love Festival
Swangard Stadium, Burnaby, BC

Wed Aug 16
Canada 150 White Rock Celebrations & Snowbirds Fly for CH.I.L.D.
featuring The Washboard Union in concert and fireworks!

ABOUT CHAMBERS PLAN
Joytv’s official Community Partner – Chambers Plan – is Canada’s #1 employee benefit plan.

Employee benefits are an important tool used by employers to attract new employees and retain experienced employees. The Chambers of Commerce Group Insurance Plan® is Canada’s largest group benefit program for small business, serving over 25,000 firms.

Visit ChamberPlan.ca to learn more.

 

This entry was posted in Events and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.